WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Klinikteam
[Translate to English:]
WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Klinikteam

Our clinic team

Dr. Mathias Brunbauer

Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | IVF-Spezialist
m.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More information

Dr. Maria Röthlisberger

Deputy Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | ÖGUM Stufe II
m.roethlisberger@wunschkind.at

More information

Dr. Dr. Jenifer Schneeweiß-Friedl

Obstetrics and gynecology specialist | IVF expert | ÖGUM level I
j.schneeweiss-friedl@wunschkind.at

More Information

Dr. Stephanie Hobbs

Deputy Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics
Currently on maternity leave
s.schwab@wunschkind.at

More information

Natascha Brunbauer-Veldhuizen

Administration
n.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More Information

Gerlinde Kurzweil
 

Ordination assistant
g.kurzweil@wunschkind.at

 

Anna Wandaller
 

Ordination assistant
a.wandaller@wunschkind.at

 

Simge Tuncay-Mostafavi

Ordination assistant
s.tuncay-mostafavi@wunschkind.at

Tamara Haslinger, BSc, MSc
 

IVF laboratory
t.haslinger@wunschkind.at

More information

Mag. Carina Frank-Stuiber, BSc MSc

Quality Management | IVF laboratory
c.frank-stuiber@wunschkind.at

More information

Sandra Kern, BSc

IVF laboratory
s.wegscheider@wunschkind.at

Franziska Weyrer, BSc, MSc

IVF laboratory
f.weyrer@wunschkind.at

Mag. rer. nat. Jasmin Primus

IVF laboratory
j.primus@wunschkind.at

Julia Gili

Diplomated nurse
j.gili@wunschkind.at

More information

Veronika Brunner

Diplomated nurse
v.brunner@wunschkind.at

Ivona Draxlerova

Diplomated nurse
i.draxlerova@wunschkind.at

Martina Schedlberger

Diplomated nurse
Currently on parental leave
m.schedlberger@wunschkind.at

More information

Birgit Mehovic

Diplomated nurse
Currently on parental leave
b.kerschbaum@wunschkind.at

Nach obenTo Top