WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Klinikteam
[Translate to English:]
WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Klinikteam

Our clinic team

Dr. Mathias Brunbauer

Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | IVF-Spezialist
m.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More information

Dr. Maria Röthlisberger

Deputy Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | ÖGUM Stufe II
m.roethlisberger@wunschkind.at

Dr. Stephanie Schwab

Deputy Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics
s.schwab@wunschkind.at

Natascha Brunbauer-Veldhuizen

Administration
n.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More Information

Gerlinde Kurzweil

Ordination assistant
g.kurzweil@wunschkind.at

 

Anna Wandaller

Ordination assistant
a.wandaller@wunschkind.at

 

Simge Tuncay-Mostafavi

Ordination assistant
s.tuncay-mostafavi@wunschkind.at

Tamara Haslinger, BSc, MSc

IVF laboratory
t.haslinger@wunschkind.at
More information

Maria Kokotsaki, MSc

IVF laboratory
m.kokotsaki@wunschkind.at

Sandra Wegscheider, BSc

IVF laboratory
s.wegscheider@wunschkind.at

Mag. Carina Frank-Stuiber, BSc MSc

Quality Management | IVF laboratory
c.frank-stuiber@wunschkind.at

More information

Franziska Weyrer, BSc, MSc

IVF laboratory
f.weyrer@wunschkind.at

Julia Gili

Diplomated nurse
j.gili@wunschkind.at

More information

Martina Schedlberger

Currently on parental leave
Diplomated nurse
m.schedlberger@wunschkind.at

More information

Veronika Brunner

Diplomated nurse
v.brunner@wunschkind.at

Birgit Kerschbaum

Currently on parental leave
Diplomated nurse
b.kerschbaum@wunschkind.at

Ivona Draxlerova

Diplomated nurse
i.draxlerova @wunschkind.at

Nach obenTo Top