Clinical team, Fertility Clinic Dr. Brunbauer, 1010 Vienna
WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Clinical team
WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Clinical team

Our clinic team

Wir legen Wert auf ein familiäres Ambiente, damit sich unsere Patienten rundum wohlfühlen können. Auf Ihrem Weg zum Wunschkind begleiten wir sie freundlich, persönlich und einfühlsam.

Wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr und bemühen uns um Ihre Wünsche & Sorgen.
Wir freuen uns, Sie kennen zu lernen!

Dr. Mathias Brunbauer

Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | IVF-Spezialist
m.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More information

Dr. Maria Röthlisberger

Deputy Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | ÖGUM Stufe II

m.roethlisberger@wunschkind.at

Natascha Brunbauer-Veldhuizen

Administration
n.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More Information

Gerlinde Kurzweil

Ordination assistant
g.kurzweil@wunschkind.at

 

Anna Wandaller

Ordination assistant
a.wandaller@wunschkind.at

 

Tamara Haslinger, BSc, MSc

IVF laboratory

t.haslinger@wunschkind.at

More information

Mag. Carina Frank-Stuiber, BSc MSc

Quality Management | IVF laboratory
c.frank-stuiber@wunschkind.at

More information

Sandra Wegscheider, BSc

IVF-Labor
s.wegscheider@wunschkind.at

Mehr Info

Franziska Weyrer, BSc, MSc

IVF laboratory
f.weyrer@wunschkind.at

Maria Kokotsaki, MSc

IVF-Labor
m.kokotsaki@wunschkind.at

Mehr Info

Julia Gili

Diplomated nurse

j.gili@wunschkind.at

More information

Martina Schedlberger

Diplomated nurse

m.schedlberger@wunschkind.at

More information

Veronika Brunner

Diplomated nurse

v.brunner@wunschkind.at

Birgit Kerschbaum

Diplomated nurse

b.kerschbaum@wunschkind.at

We are here for you!

Office hours

Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00
Scheduled appointments by phone!

Telephone appointment daily from
08:00 - 16:00 (+43 1 402 53 41)

Make an appointment for a first meeting!

Get to know us!

Inform yourself on our information evening for free!

Upcoming events

Nach obenTo Top