Clinical team, Fertility Clinic Dr. Brunbauer, 1010 Vienna
WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Clinical team
WUNSCHKIND - Klinik Dr. Brunbauer: Clinical team

Our clinic team

Dr. Mathias Brunbauer

Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics | IVF-Spezialist
m.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More information

Dr. Nicole Petrovits

Deputy Medical Director | Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics

More information

Natascha Brunbauer-Veldhuizen

Ordination assistant
n.brunbauer@wunschkind.at

More Information

Mag. Carina Frank-Stuiber, BSc MSc

Quality Management | IVF laboratory
c.frank-stuiber@wunschkind.at

More information

Tamara Haslinger, MSc, BSc

IVF laboratory

t.haslinger@wunschkind.at

More information

Julia Gili

Diplomated nurse

j.gili@wunschkind.at

More information

Martina Schedlberger

Diplomated nurse

m.schedlberger@wunschkind.at

More information

We are here for you!

Office hours

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri 08:00 - 16:00
Thu 08:00 - 20:00
Scheduled appointments by phone!

Telephone appointment daily from
08:00 - 16:00 (+43 1 402 53 41)

Make an appointment for a first meeting!

Get to know us!

Inform yourself on our information evening for free!

Upcoming events

29.
Jan.

Information evening

Free of charge & without obligation

Tuesday, 18:30 - 19:30 o'clock

Sign Up
Nach obenTo Top